Contact Us

We would love to hear from you

Contact Us for More Information

Feel free to ask any questions over the phone or get in touch via our contact form below. Your message will be dispatched directly to our staff who will answer as soon as they can.

Our website uses industry-standard security measures to protect your information. When you fill out this form, all of the information you provide is transmitted securely over an encrypted connection.

*By providing your phone number, you consent to receive text messages from us for the purpose of following up on your inquiry. Message and data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by replying STOP to any text message.

Interested in working for us?

Please select a location below to view more details about our locations, open positions, and benefits programs.

Contacts

General Questions

Email: info@t2000.com

T | (877) 688-2520 or
(214) 467-9787

F | (214) 741-3655 or
(877) 658-2520

Billing Questions

Donna Trantham
Director, Finance & Corporate Compliance 
E | Donna@t2000.com 
P | (214) 467-9787 ext 114 
F | (214) 741-3655

Recruiting

Nikki Batagower | Houston
E:Nikki.Batagower@t2000.com
P: (713) 702-6883

Tricia Balmos | Houston
E:tbalmos@greenappletherapy.com
P: (713) 805-4722

Alysha Turner | DFW
E | aturner@greenappletherapy.com
P | (469) 688-1769

Krystle Garza | Austin
E | kgarza@greenappletherapy.com
P | (737) 243-1577

Lindsey Lee | East Texas
E |  Lindsey.Lee@t2000.com
P | (903) 534-5873

Crisann Skinner | West Texas
E | Crisann.Skinner@t2000.com
P | (806) 553-7779

Ruth Rodriguez | San Antonio, Corpus Christi
E | rurodriguez@greenappletherapy.com
P | (210) 457-2003

Marketing Sponsorship Opportunities
P | 214-467-9787
F | 214-741-3655